For more information please call our Head Office on
020 8673 0220 or email info@aquafinancial.co.uk

Refreshingly clear, consistent Financial Advice Refreshingly clear, consistent Financial Advice
 
 
 

Introducing the Aqua Team

Faye Meachem
 

Faye Meachem

Managing Director

Contact Details

Tel: 020 8673 0220
Email: fmeachem@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Carolyn Bennett
 

Carolyn Bennett

Director

Contact Details

Tel: 020 8673 0220
Email: cbennett@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
Jeremy Rowe
 

Jeremy Rowe

Financial Planner

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686848
Email: jrowe@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Team member photo
 

Mark Collins FPC MAQ

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Contact Details

Tel: 020 8673 0220
Email: mcollins@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
Jeremy Rowe
 

Andrew Liversidge

Commercial Manager

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686848
Email: aliversidge@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Team member photo
 

David Bedford

Commercial Account Executive

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686 848
Email: dbedford@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
Team member photo
 

Ian Lawson

Paraplanner

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686 848
Email: ilawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Team member photo
 

Emma Mitchinson

Risk and Compliance Manager

Contact Details

Tel: 020 8673 0220
Email: emitchinson@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
Team member photo
 

Karen Lester

Financial Planning Administrator

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686848
Email: klester@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Team member photo
 

Susie Huntbach

Client Liaison

Contact Details

Tel: 01929 400739
Email: shuntbach@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
Team member photo
 

Hannah Dawson

PA to Chairman

Contact Details

Tel: 020 8673 0220
Email: hdawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
Team member photo
 

Brian Soulby

Finance Director

Contact Details

Tel: 01488 686848
Email: bsoulby@aquafinancial.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aqua Financial Limited
Head Office:

Unit 1 & 20b Hillgate Place
18-20 Balham Hill
London SW12 9ER
Tel: +44(0)20 8673 0220
Email: info@aquafinancial.co.uk

 

Kerridge Financial
Hungerford Office:

Undy's Cottage
Charnham Street
Hungerford
Berkshire RG17 0EJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1488 686848

 
 

Terms & Conditions Reg. In England. 7808220.Registered address: 4 High Street, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1BU.
Aqua Financial Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We also hold permissions for credit broking.
Kerridge Financial is the trading style of Aqua Financial Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.