Introducing the Aqua Team

 

Faye Meachem

Managing Director

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: fmeachem@aquafinancial.co.uk

Carolyn Bennett

Director

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: cbennett@aquafinancial.co.uk

Mark Collins

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: mcollins@aquafinancial.co.uk

Ian Lawson

Financial Planner

Tel: 01488 686 848

Email: ilawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Andrew Liversidge

Commercial Manager

Tel: 01488 686848

Email: aliversidge@aquafinancial.co.uk

David Bedford

Commercial Account Executive

Tel: 01488 686 848

Email: dbedford@aquafinancial.co.uk

Emma Mitchinson

Risk and Compliance Manager

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: emitchinson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Susie Huntbach

Client Liaison

Tel: 01929 400739

Email: shuntbach@aquafinancial.co.uk

Karen Lester

Financial Planning Administrator

Tel: 01488 686848

Email: klester@aquafinancial.co.uk

Linda Yusuf

Mortgage and Protection Administrator

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: lyusuf@aquafinancial.co.uk

Hannah Dawson

HR Manager

Tel: 020 8673 0220

Email: hdawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Brian Soulby

Finance Director

Tel: 01488 686848

Email: bsoulby@aquafinancial.co.uk