Introducing the Aqua Team

 

Faye Meachem

Managing Director

Email: fmeachem@aquafinancial.co.uk

Carolyn Bennett

Director

Email: cbennett@aquafinancial.co.uk

Ian Lawson

Financial Planner

Email: ilawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Michael Turner

Financial Planner

Email: mturner@aquafinancial.co.uk

Drew Merritt

Paraplanner

Email: dmerritt@aquafinancial.co.uk

Karen Plumb

Financial Planning Administrator

Email: kplumb@aquafinancial.co.uk

Andrew Liversidge

Commercial Manager

Email: aliversidge@aquafinancial.co.uk

David Bedford

Commercial Account Executive

Email: dbedford@aquafinancial.co.uk

Emma Mitchinson

Risk and Compliance Manager

Email: emitchinson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Susie Huntbach

Client Liaison

Email: shuntbach@aquafinancial.co.uk

Hannah Dawson

HR Manager

Email: hdawson@aquafinancial.co.uk

Brian Soulby

Finance Director

Email: bsoulby@aquafinancial.co.uk